Skip Navigation

We are open today from 11 am to 6 pm.

Sat

April

20

Sun

April

21

today

Closed

April

22

Closed

April

23

Wed

April

24

Thu

April

25

Fri

April

26

Sat

April

27

Select a date

Pop-Up Talks

Friday, February 2, 2024
Sunday, February 4, 2024
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
Thursday, February 8, 2024
Friday, February 9, 2024
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Thursday, February 15, 2024
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Friday, February 23, 2024
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Friday, March 1, 2024
Sunday, March 3, 2024
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Friday, March 8, 2024
Sunday, March 10, 2024
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Friday, March 22, 2024
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Sunday, March 31, 2024

2–3 pm

Check at Admissions for Locations

Maximize your time at the Museum! Join a free, short talk to learn about works throughout the Museum with one of our A.R.T. Guides, trained volunteers who are passionate about art. Conversations are repeated every 15 minutes. 

Free with Museum admission.