Skip Navigation

We are open today from 11 am to 6 pm.

Fri

July

19

Sat

July

20

today

Sun

July

21

Closed

July

22

Closed

July

23

Wed

July

24

Thu

July

25

Fri

July

26

Select a date

Teen Pop-Up Talks at the Brooklyn Museum, July 2021. (Photo: Orlando Pazol Mendoza)

Teen Pop-Up Talks

Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Thursday, August 1, 2024
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Thursday, August 15, 2024

2–3 pm

Check at the Admissions Desk for locations

In these weekly talks, learn about artworks in the Decorative Arts and Design collection and Hiroshige’s 100 Famous Views of Edo (feat. Takashi Murakami) from teen staff in our Museum Apprentice Program. Each conversation is repeated every 15 minutes. 

Free with Museum admission. Follow #bkmteens on Instagram and Facebook to learn more.